Light in the Darkness

As many of you know, I’ve begun writing a poem a day and publishing them on my author site: Kayla Lowe Author Site

Today I felt like writing another Phantom-inspired poem, and, of course, I had to include it here on this site as well for all my Phamily and Phriends. (For those of you who have a FanFiction.net account or simply happen to read fan fiction on there, my Phantom of the Opera-inspired poetry is on there as well: Phantom’s Rose on FanFiction.net

Alas, here is today’s Phantom poem:

phantom of the opera poem

As always, please feel free to leave comments, thoughts and questions below, and if you have any of your own Phantom poetry to share, please feel free to do so!

Leave a Reply

