Phantom Poetry

Hello fellow Phans! It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything on this blog, and for that I apologize. Intellectual and creative pursuits have had me quite busy. I’m sure Erik would understand. *wink*

I recently wrote a couple of Phantom-inspired poems and thought I’d share them with y’all. You can also find them on my Fanfiction.net profile here: Phantom’s Rose on FanFiction.net

By the way, if you’re ever in the mood to read some Phanfics, there’s plenty of great Phantom stories on FanFiction.net. From fluff to more serious writings, there’s something for whatever type of mood you’re in. Plus, it’s free! While I love to read published Phantom works, much of the free stuff on fan fiction sites is just as good, if not better in some cases.

Alas, here are the poems, and here’s to hoping you enjoy them as much as I did writing them!

IMG_2257IMG_2256

As always, please feel free to leave any comments and share any Phantom poetry or stories that you’ve written.

Leave a Reply

